Organisation of network ICOS-FRANCE


  • Overview
  • List of the leading institutions
  • Coordination
  • Stations
  • Station managers

Overview

The simplified ICOS-France scheme is as follows.

 

List of station managers (PI) :

Atmosphere Network

  • Sébastien Conil (Sebastien.Conil[at]andra.fr) : station cl. 1 of Bure
  • Michel Ramonet (michel.ramonet[at]lsce.ipsl.fr) : stations cl. 2 of Puy de Dôme, Saclay and Trainou

Ecosystem Network

  • Éric Dufrêne (eric.dufrene[at]u-psud.fr) : station cl. 1 of Barbeau-Fontainebleau
  • Aurore Brut (Aurore.Brut[at]cesbio.cnes.fr) : station cl.1 of Lamasquère
  • Katja Klumpp (katja.klumpp[at]inra.fr) : station cl.1 of Laqueuille
  • Matthias Cuntz (Matthias.Cuntz[at]inra.fr) : station cl.1 of Hesse

  • Denis Loustau (denis.loustau[at]inra.fr) : station cl.2 of Salles
  • Guillaume Simioni (Guillaume Simioni[at]inra.fr) : station cl.2 of Font-Blanche
  • Francois Gastal (Francois.Gastal[at]inra.fr) : station cl. 2 of Lusignan
  • Jean-Marc Limousin(jean-marc.limousin[at]cefe.cnrs.fr): station cl.2 of Puechabon
  • Benjamin Loubet (benjamin.loubet[at]inra.fr) : station cl. 2 of Grignon.

  • Sébastien Gogo (Sebastien.Gogo@univ-orleans.fr) : station associated of La Guette
  • Jean-Christophe Calvet (jean-christophe.calvet[at]meteo.fr) : station associated of Toulouse
  • Damien Bonal (damien.bonal[at]inra.fr) : station associated of Guyaflux
  • Joël Léonard ( joel.leonard [at] inra.fr):: station associated of Estrée-Mons
  • Jérôme Chave (Jerome.chave[at]univ-tlse3.fr) : station associated of Nouragues
  • Tiphaine Tallec (tiphaine.tallec[at]cesbio.cnes.fr): station associated of Auradé
  • Didier Voisin (didier.voisin[at]univ-grenoble-alpes.fr : station associated of Col du Lautaret
  • Chris Fléchard (chris.flechard[at]inra.fr) : station associated of Rennes.
  • Sébastien Conil (Sebastien.Conil[at]andra.fr) : station associated of Montiers

Ocean Network

  • Nathalie Lefèvre (nathalie.lefevre[at]locean-ipsl.upmc.fr) : station cl. 1 on the France-Brazil line (merchant ship)

List of the leading institutions

Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation (MESRI)  

Founders
  • Office of the Atomic Energy and Alternative Energies (CEA)  
  • Scientific Research National Center (CNRS-INSU et INEE)
  • National Institute of Agronomic Research (INRA)  
Participants
  • University of Versailles-Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines (UVSQ)  
  • National Agency for Radioactive Waste Management(ANDRA